Search

Members
Associates
 
 
 
 
 

AEMT - Association of Electrical and Mechanical Trades

ATEX/IECEx
Training & Accreditation

ATEX/IECEx

AEMT Promotes Safety in Hazardous Areas through Training, the Ex Register, Reference Tables & Charts and Membership.

Go
Technical
Information & Documentation

Technical

A part of the website containing valuable information on various International and National Technical standards. You can also find downloadable documents and resources in this area.

Go
Publications
AEMT Publications & Technical Documents
Calendar
Events & Training
Upcoming Events
PCIC Europe
EASA Convention
Get A Grip of Your Business
Go
AEMT Sectors
Sectors and Services AEMT Members Work Within

AEMT Sectors

Electric Motors | Pumps | Gearboxes and much more.

Oil & Gas | Utilities | Agriculture | Industrial | Power Generation and much more.

Go
Membership
Why Join the AEMT?

Membership

The AEMT provides visible leadership for the industry internationally, representing member's interests with the relevant Government Departments and through other Associations & Professional Bodies.

Go
Careers
The Latest Industry Vacancies
Latest Jobs
Go
Wed 3rd June - Fri 5th June
Radisson Blu, Copenhagen
Sun 14th June - Tue 16th June
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention, Nashville
AEMT Event
Wed 24th June
Online Webinar
AEMT Event
Wed 1st July
Online Webinar
AEMT Event
Fri 18th September
Forest of Arden, Maxstoke Lane, Meriden, Birmingham CV7 7HR
Tue 22nd September - Thu 24th September
ICE, Kakarta
Wed 23rd September - Thu 24th September
Pordenone Fiere
AEMT Event
Thu 24th September - Thu 24th September
TBC
Tue 29th September - Wed 30th September
DESCC Chicago
AEMT Event
Wed 14th October
TBC
Tue 27th October - Thu 29th October
Milan
Wed 18th November - Thu 19th November
Zürich
AEMT Event
Thu 17th December
TBC
Mon 25th January - Wed 27th January
NEC Birmingham
Wed 17th March - Thu 18th March
Exhibition Centre, Ulm
Mon 12th April - Fri 16th April
Messegelände, Hannover
AEMT Event
Thu 22nd April
The Doubletree by Hilton, Coventry
AEMT Event
Thu 22nd April
The Doubletree by Hilton, Coventry

Unfortunately, there are no courses to display. Please try again later or, alternatively, amend your search.