Search

Members
Associates
 
 
 
 
 

AEMT - Association of Electrical and Mechanical Trades

ATEX/IECEx
Training & Accreditation

ATEX/IECEx

AEMT Promotes Safety in Hazardous Areas through Training, the Ex Register, Reference Tables & Charts and Membership.

Go
Technical
Information & Documentation

Technical

A part of the website containing valuable information on various International and National Technical standards. You can also find downloadable documents and resources in this area.

Go
Publications
AEMT Publications & Technical Documents
Calendar
Events & Training
Upcoming Events
HazardEx
Middle East Electricity Show
AEMT Council Meeting
Go
AEMT Sectors
Sectors and Services AEMT Members Work Within

AEMT Sectors

Electric Motors | Pumps | Gearboxes and much more.

Oil & Gas | Utilities | Agriculture | Industrial | Power Generation and much more.

Go
Membership
Why Join the AEMT?

Membership

The AEMT provides visible leadership for the industry internationally, representing member's interests with the relevant Government Departments and through other Associations & Professional Bodies.

Go
Careers
The Latest Industry Vacancies
Latest Jobs
Pump Services Sales Engineer
Go
Wed 27th February - Thu 28th February
Holiday Inn, Runcorn, Cheshire
Tue 5th March - Thu 7th March
Dubai World Trade Centre
AEMT Event
Thu 14th March
TBC
Tue 26th March - Thu 28th March
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center
AEMT Event
Wed 27th March
Labman, Seamer Hill Seamer, Stokesley North Yorkshire TS9 5NQ
Mon 1st April - Fri 5th April
Hannover Exhibition Grounds, Messegelände, 30521 Hannover, Germany
AEMT Event
Wed 10th April
Hampton by Hilton Luton Airport and Hayward Tyler Centre of Excellence
Tue 7th May - Thu 9th May
Paris
AEMT Event
Wed 15th May
Parklands Hotel and Country Club & Hampden Park
AEMT Event
Mon 20th May - Wed 22nd May
Menzel Elektromotoren & CWIEME Berlin
Tue 21st May - Thu 23rd May
Messe Berlin, South Entrance, Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin, Germany
AEMT Event
Thu 30th May
TBC
AEMT Event
Wed 12th June
TBC
AEMT Event
Wed 19th June
TBC
Sun 30th June - Tue 2nd July
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, Las Vegas
Tue 3rd September - Fri 6th September
The Event Complex Aberdeen, Bucksburn, Scotland
Tue 3rd September - Thu 5th September
Malaysia International Trade and Exhibition Centre, Kuala Lumpur
Tue 17th September - Wed 18th September
Donald E Stephens Convention Center, Illinois, Chicago
AEMT Event
Thu 19th September
TBC
AEMT Event
Fri 20th September
Forest of Arden, Maxstoke Lane, Meriden, Birmingham CV7 7HR
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Tue 5th March - Wed 6th March
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough, LE11 4EX
Mod 2: Hands-on
Thu 7th March - Fri 8th March
The Link Hotel,Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 4EX
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 18th March - Tue 19th March
Novotel Balikpapan, Kantor Cabang Utama
Mod 2R: Int. Hands-on Refresher
Wed 20th March - Thu 21st March
Novotel Balikpapan, Kantor Cabang Utama
Mod 3: Hands-on Refresher
Tue 2nd April - Wed 3rd April
The Link Hotel,Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 4EX
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Tue 14th May - Wed 15th May
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough, LE11 4EX
Mod 2: Hands-on
Thu 16th May - Fri 17th May
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough, LE11 4EX
Mod 5: Ex Maintenance/Installation
Tue 21st May - Wed 22nd May
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough, LE11 4EX
Mod 3: Hands-on Refresher
Thu 23rd May - Fri 24th May
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 4EX
Mod 3: Hands-on Refresher
Wed 5th June - Thu 6th June
Aberdeen, venue tbc
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 17th June - Tue 18th June
Grand Millennium, Kuala Lumpur
Mod 2R: Int. Hands-on Refresher
Wed 19th June - Thu 20th June
Grand Millennium, Kuala Lumpur
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 15th July - Tue 16th July
Venue tbc
Mod 2: Hands-on
Wed 17th July - Fri 19th July
Venue tbc
Mod 3: Hands-on Refresher
Wed 4th September - Thu 5th September
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough, LE11 4EX
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Tue 10th September - Wed 11th September
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough, LE11 4EX
Mod 2: Hands-on
Thu 12th September - Fri 13th September
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough, LE11 4EX
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 23rd September - Tue 24th September
Bangkok, venue tbc
Mod 2R: Int. Hands-on Refresher
Wed 25th September - Thu 26th September
Bangkok, venue tbc
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 7th October - Tue 8th October
Venue tbc