Search

Members
Associates
 
 
 
 
 

AEMT - Association of Electrical and Mechanical Trades

ATEX/IECEx
Training & Accreditation

ATEX/IECEx

AEMT Promotes Safety in Hazardous Areas through Training, the Ex Register, Reference Tables & Charts and Membership.

Go
Technical
Information & Documentation

Technical

A part of the website containing valuable information on various International and National Technical standards. You can also find downloadable documents and resources in this area.

Go
Publications
AEMT Publications & Technical Documents
Calendar
Events & Training
Upcoming Events
AEMT Northern Meeting (Postponed)
Hannover Messe
Drives and Controls
Go
AEMT Sectors
Sectors and Services AEMT Members Work Within

AEMT Sectors

Electric Motors | Pumps | Gearboxes and much more.

Oil & Gas | Utilities | Agriculture | Industrial | Power Generation and much more.

Go
Membership
Why Join the AEMT?

Membership

The AEMT provides visible leadership for the industry internationally, representing member's interests with the relevant Government Departments and through other Associations & Professional Bodies.

Go
Careers
The Latest Industry Vacancies
Latest Jobs
Electromechanical Repair Engineer
Go
Mon 20th April - Fri 24th April
Messegelände, Hannover
Tue 21st April - Thu 23rd April
NEC Birmingham
AEMT Event
Wed 29th April
Free Online Workshop
Tue 5th May - Thu 7th May
IECC, New Delhi
AEMT Event
Tue 5th May - Tue 5th May
TBC
AEMT Event
Sat 16th May
Goals Sheffield, 95 Norfolk Park Road, Sheffield, S2 2RB
Tue 26th May - Thu 28th May
Messe Berlin
Wed 3rd June - Fri 5th June
Radisson Blu, Copenhagen
AEMT Event
Wed 10th June
.
Sun 14th June - Tue 16th June
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention, Nashville
Wed 8th July - Thu 9th July
Exhibition Centre, Ulm
AEMT Event
Fri 18th September
Forest of Arden, Maxstoke Lane, Meriden, Birmingham CV7 7HR
Tue 22nd September - Thu 24th September
ICE, Kakarta
Wed 23rd September - Thu 24th September
Pordenone Fiere
AEMT Event
Thu 24th September - Thu 24th September
TBC
Tue 29th September - Wed 30th September
DESCC Chicago
AEMT Event
Wed 14th October
TBC
Tue 27th October - Thu 29th October
Milan
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 20th April - Tue 21st April
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 4EX
Mod 2: Hands-on
Wed 22nd April - Thu 23rd April
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 4EX
Mod 3: Hands-on Refresher
Tue 19th May - Wed 20th May
Mercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel, Shipton Rd, York YO30 1XW
Mod 3: Hands-on Refresher
Wed 3rd June - Thu 4th June
TBC
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 15th June - Tue 16th June
Grand Millennium, 160 Jalan Bukit Bitang, 55100 Kuala Lupmur
Mod 2R: Int. Hands-on Refresher
Wed 17th June - Thu 18th June
Grand Millennium, 160 Jalan Bukit Bitang, 55100 Kuala Lupmur
Mod 3: Hands-on Refresher
Tue 30th June - Wed 1st July
Mercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel, Shipton Rd, York YO30 1XW
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 6th July - Tue 7th July
TBC
Mod 2R: Int. Hands-on Refresher
Wed 8th July - Thu 9th July
TBC
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 3rd August - Tue 4th August
TBC
Mod 2R: Int. Hands-on Refresher
Wed 5th August - Thu 6th August
TBC
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 7th September - Tue 8th September
TBC
Mod 2R: Int. Hands-on Refresher
Wed 9th September - Thu 10th September
TBC
Mod 3: Hands-on Refresher
Tue 15th September - Wed 16th September
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 4EX
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 21st September - Tue 22nd September
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 4EX
Mod 2: Hands-on
Wed 23rd September - Thu 24th September
The Link Hotel, Ashby Rd, Loughborough LE11 4EX
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 5th October - Tue 6th October
TBC
Mod 2R: Int. Hands-on Refresher
Wed 7th October - Thu 8th October
TBC
Mod 3: Hands-on Refresher
Tue 20th October - Wed 21st October
Mercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel, Shipton Rd, York YO30 1XW
Mod 1: Ex Theory
Mon 2nd November - Tue 3rd November
TBC